Office: 1-613-498-2111 | TTY: 613-498-3123

Employment + Education Centre is here to help.

We are committed to helping individuals reach their potential through Education, Employment, Volunteering, and Financial Counselling.

Upcoming Workshops

Coming Events
Wednesday Nov. 14 - 2018
Wednesday Nov. 14 - 2018
Wednesday Nov. 21 - 2018
Wednesday Nov. 21 - 2018
Wednesday Nov. 28 - 2018
Friday Nov. 30 - 2018
Monday Dec. 3 - 2018
Monday Dec. 3 - 2018
Tuesday Dec. 4 - 2018
Tuesday Dec. 4 - 2018
Wednesday Dec. 5 - 2018
Wednesday Dec. 5 - 2018
Thursday Dec. 6 - 2018
Tuesday Dec. 11 - 2018
Tuesday Dec. 11 - 2018
Wednesday Dec. 12 - 2018
Wednesday Dec. 12 - 2018

PrideTrilliumUnited Way Leeds and GrenvilleGovernment of CanadaUnited Way SimcoeService Animals WelcomeMinistry of Children