Office: 1-613-498-2111 | TTY: 613-498-3123

Upcoming Workshops

Coming Events
Wednesday Nov. 14 - 2018
Wednesday Nov. 14 - 2018
Wednesday Nov. 21 - 2018
Wednesday Nov. 21 - 2018
Wednesday Nov. 28 - 2018
Friday Nov. 30 - 2018
Monday Dec. 3 - 2018
Monday Dec. 3 - 2018
Tuesday Dec. 4 - 2018
Tuesday Dec. 4 - 2018
Wednesday Dec. 5 - 2018
Wednesday Dec. 5 - 2018
Thursday Dec. 6 - 2018
Tuesday Dec. 11 - 2018
Tuesday Dec. 11 - 2018
Wednesday Dec. 12 - 2018
Wednesday Dec. 12 - 2018

Benefit those who have invested in our community!

Take Your Business To The Next Level -Team Brockville!

Posted by The Employment + Education Centre on Wednesday, September 26, 2018

PrideTrilliumUnited Way Leeds and GrenvilleGovernment of CanadaUnited Way SimcoeService Animals WelcomeMinistry of Children