Staff List | Employment + Education Centre

Office: 1-613-498-2111 | TTY: 613-498-3123

Staff List 

Sue Watts
Sue Watts
Executive Director
(613) 498-2111
Ext. 229
Email: susan@eecentre.com
Nancy Duffy
Nancy Duffy
Office Manager
(613) 498-2111
Ext. 233
Email: nancy@eecentre.com
Deborah Alarie
Deborah Alarie
Manager of Employment Services
(613) 498-2111
Ext. 225
Email: deborah@eecentre.com
Michelle Carroll
Michelle Carroll
Programs and Data Manager
(613) 498-2111
Ext. 231
Email: michelle@eecentre.com
Jamie Pate
Jamie Pate
Women In Trades Program Facilitator
(613) 498-2111
Ext. 246
Email: jamie@eecentre.com
Karen Ince
Karen Ince
Employment Coach
(613) 498-2111
Ext. 371
Email: karen@eecentre.com
Melissa Boulton
Melissa Boulton
Employment Coach
(613) 498-2111
Ext. 258
Email: melissab@eecentre.com
Cecilia Clapson-Anderson
Cecilia Clapson-Anderson
Intake and Program/Training Develpment
(613) 498-2111
Ext. 262
Email: cecilia@eecentre.com
Lesley Cameron
Lesley Cameron
Workshop Facilitator
(613) 498-2111
Ext. 222
Email: lesley@eecentre.com
Kim Barkley, CHRP
Kim Barkley, CHRP
Employer Services Coordinator
(613) 498-2111
Ext. 245
Email: kim@eecentre.com
Clarke Harvey
Clarke Harvey
Community Workshop Facilitator
(613) 498-2111
Ext. 369
Email: clarke@eecentre.com
Bill Bannan
Bill Bannan
Resource Centre Attendant
(613) 498-2111
Ext. 232
Email: bill@eecentre.com
Lesley Patry-Kerford
Lesley Patry-Kerford
Student Programming Coordinator; Social Media, Facilitator
(613) 498-2111
Ext. 370
Email:lesleyp@eecentre.com
Cheryl McCaugherty
Cheryl McCaugherty
Credit Counselling Administration; Computers for Job Success Administration
(613) 498-2111
Ext. 247
Email: cheryl@eecentre.com
Martin Carette
Martin Carette
Credit Counsellor/Financial Fitness Coach
(613) 498-2111
Ext. 234
Email: martin@eecentre.com
Tara Kelly
Tara Kelly
Employment Services Job Developer
(613) 498-2111
Ext. 365
Email: tara@eecentre.com
Teanne Larocque
Teanne Larocque
Job Developer
(613) 498-2111
Ext. 242
Email: teanne@eecentre.com
Elisabeth Meyer
Elisabeth Meyer
Youth Job Connection Job Developer
(613) 498-2111
Ext. 373
Email: elisabeth@eecentre.com
Blake McKim
Blake McKim
Communications and Public Relations Officer
(613) 498-2111
Ext. 264
Email: blake@eecentre.com
Kim Bogert
Kim Bogert
Administrative Assistant
(613) 498-2111
Ext. 221
Email: kimb@eecentre.com
Jo-Anne Hanley
Jo-Anne Hanley
Administration
(613) 498-2111
Ext. 228
Email: joanne@eecentre.com
Kira Merritt
Kira Merritt
Youth Volunteer Crew Coordinator/Roots to Wings/Better…Together Immigration Mentoring Program Co-ordinator
(613) 498-2111
Ext. 227
Email: kira@eecentre.com
Colin Hoogwerf
Colin Hoogwerf
Youth In Transition Worker
(613) 498-2111
Ext. 259
Email: colin@eecentre.com
Loretta Corbeil
Loretta Corbeil
Homeward Bound Brockville Project Manager
(613) 803-8794
Email: loretta@eecentre.com
Elizabeth Green
Elizabeth Green
Homeward Bound Brockville Facilitator
(613) 803-5008
Email: elizabethg@eecentre.com
Kate Mason
Kate Mason
Youth Job Connection Facilitator
(613) 498-2111
Ext. 251
Email: kate@eecentre.com
Natasha Foster
Natasha Foster
Youth Job Connection Intake and Support Worker
(613) 498-2111
Ext. 224
Email: natasha@eecentre.com
Melanie Veley
Melanie Veley
Employment Services Job Developer
(613) 498-2111
Ext. 367
Email: melanie@eecentre.com
Jessica Horton
Jessica Horton
Youth Job Connection – Summer Coach
(613) 498-2111
Email: jessica@eecentre.com
Amber Poole
Amber Poole
CaMS Administration
(613) 498-2111
Extension 228

PrideTrilliumUnited Way Leeds and GrenvilleGovernment of CanadaUnited Way SimcoeService Animals WelcomeMinistry of Children