Staff List | Employment + Education Centre

Office: 1-613-498-2111 | TTY: 613-498-3123

Staff List 

Sue Watts

Title: Executive Director
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 229
Email: susan@eecentre.com

Nancy Duffy

Title: Office Manager
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 233
Email: nancy@eecentre.com

Deborah Alarie

Title: Manager of Employment Services
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 225
Email: deborah@eecentre.com

Michelle Carroll

Title: Programs and Data Manager
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 231
Email: michelle@eecentre.com

Jamie Pate

Title: Women In Trades Program Facilitator
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 246
Email: jamie@eecentre.com

Karen Ince

Title: Employment Coach
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 371
Email: karen@eecentre.com

Melissa Boulton

Title: Employment Coach
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 258
Email: melissab@eecentre.com

Cecilia Clapson-Anderson

Title: Intake and Program/Training Develpment
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 262
Email: cecilia@eecentre.com

Lesley Cameron

Title: Workshop Facilitator
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 222
Email: lesley@eecentre.com

Kim Barkley, CHRP

Title: Employer Services Coordinator
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 245
Email: kim@eecentre.com

Clarke Harvey

Title: Employment Coach
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 369
Email: clarke@eecentre.com

Bill Bannan

Title: Resource Centre Attendant
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 232
Email: bill@eecentre.com

Cheryl McCaugherty

Title: Credit Counselling Administration; Computers for Job Success Administration
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 247
Email: cheryl@eecentre.com

Lesley Patry-Kerford

Title: Employment Coach
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 370
Email:lesleyp@eecentre.com

Martin Carette

Title: Accredited Credit Counsellor
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 234
Email: martin@eecentre.com

Tara Kelly

Title: Employment Services Job Developer
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 365
Email: tara@eecentre.com

Elisabeth Meyer

Title: Youth Job Connection Job Developer
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 373
Email: elisabeth@eecentre.com

Blake McKim

Title: Communications and Public Relations Officer
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 264
Email: blake@eecentre.com

Kim Bogert

Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 221
Email: kimb@eecentre.com

Jo-Anne Hanley

Title: Administration
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 228
Email: joanne@eecentre.com

Kira Merritt

Title: Youth Volunteer Crew Coordinator/Roots to Wings/Better…Together Immigration Mentoring Program Co-ordinator
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 227
Email: kira@eecentre.com

Colin Hoogwerf

Title: Youth In Transition Worker
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 259
Email: colin@eecentre.com

Loretta Corbeil

Title: Homeward Bound Brockville Project Manager
Phone: (613) 803-8794
Bio:
Email: loretta@eecentre.com

Kate Mason

Title: Youth Job Connection Facilitator
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 251
Email: kate@eecentre.com

Natasha Foster

Title: Youth Job Connection Intake and Support Worker
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 224
Email: natasha@eecentre.com

Melanie DeJong

Title: Employment Services Job Developer
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 367
Email: melanie@eecentre.com

Jessica Horton

Title: Youth Job Connection – Summer Coach
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Email: jessica@eecentre.com

Amber Poole

Title: CaMS Administration
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Extension 228

Bailey Pakenham

Title: Employment Transitions Coach
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 242
Email: bailey@eecentre.com

Laurelle Avery

Title: Job Developer for Women in Trades
Phone: 1-613-498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 380
Email: laurelle@eecentre.com

Julia Woito

Title: Homeward Bound Facilitator
Phone: (613) 803-5008
Bio:
Email: julia@eecentre.com
Phone: 613-803-5008

PrideTrilliumUnited Way Leeds and GrenvilleGovernment of CanadaUnited Way SimcoeService Animals WelcomeMinistry of Children